Service:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Services:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Readers' Reviews add review
8 Results

1 | 2 |

SammyLisanti
Flag
Rating: 5

Loving heart

posted 2 years ago

2 years ago my brother became ill with pancreatic cancer, and Sammy his best friend became depressed. Grooming him was not on the top of the "to do list" as you can imagine, but my brother loved taking him for a bath and seeing his cute bandana when he picked him up. I spoke to Chrissy at "Clean as a Whisker" and explained my story, and asked her if she can wait by the door a few extra moments, as my brother moved slowly.
She treated Sammy like family, and as pet owners we all know that they are part of our family. It was super convenient, and better than any other service I have even known. Her heart was in it so much that she groomed Sammy and wouldnt take a dollar from us...this may seem like a small gesture to some but I cant say enough about "sometimes the littlest thing mean the world", Thank you Chrissy for everything...Tony is looking down and thankfull that you took care of his buddy!

Pros: Compassionate!!!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doglover32
Flag
Rating: 5

Best mobile groomer in NJ

posted 2 years ago

Christine is the best groomer I have ever taken my dog too!! She is a true natural! She does such a fantastic job! She is so sweet and so great with my dog! I would never let anyone else groom my dog ever. She is a mobile groomer and comes right to my house and grooms her dog in her van. Her van is so cute and so clean! I have used a few mobile groomers before I found Christine and none of them compare to how great she is. I can't say enough great things about her!! Everyone in northern NJ should call her. (973)-452-4681.

Pros: Comes to me, takes fantastic care of my dog, gives my dog the best haircut I have ever seen.

Cons: There are non

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VernAndSpencer
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Groomer Who Offers Pet Sitting As Well!

posted 2 years ago

How many of us can say we actually love what we do for a living? Christine at Clean As A Whisker is one of the lucky few! She is passionate about what she does every day, and it shows by the number of dachshund kisses she receives each time she pampers Vern and Spencer! She is prompt and professional, and always finds time in her full appointment book to groom my boys. It's really the extra special touches, such as special holiday treats, that have helped her build her loyal following. I've recommended her to many friends and family members, and I am highly recommending her to you! Oh, and let's not forget that she offers pet sitting services as well!! Look no further -- Christine at Clean As A Whisker is the groomer for you!

Pros: Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Flexible Schedule

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiemom1
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank you

posted 2 years ago

Clean as a whisker has been grooming my little Maggie since she was a pup.She has so much love for animals and to me that that is important.Maggie HATES water,but her tail wags at the door when she sees her one and only groomer pull up.Clean as a whisker not only grooms my dog but also shows her lots of love.She always looks so pretty with her new little hankie for every holiday around her neck.If Maggie didn't have clean as a whisker I don't know what we would do.It's hard to trust someone w your pup.Van always smells fresh and clean and we are spoiled with the door to door service.Maggie hates the car and this makes it much easier.Thank you clean as a whisker for loving my Dog.

Pros: clean,loves animal and reasonable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theoneforall
Flag
Rating: 5

Best groomer I ever had!

posted 2 years ago

BEST GROOMER I HAVE EVER HAD! SHE CARES FOR MY 2 DOGS LIKE THEY ARE HER OWN CHILDREN. SHE IS ALWAYS PLEASENT TO DEAL WITH AND DOES A FANTASTIC JOB. I HAVE BEEN USING HER EVER SINCE I WAS REFERED TO HER 8 YEARS AGO BY A COWORKER.

Pros: EVERYTHING

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a service, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Reviews For Services Near 07424
Rating: 5

Kamp Kanine

March 2, 2009 | By Jersey0525

Everyone here is really great. They love all the animals and the animals love them back. The staff is also really knowledgeable and helpful, giving us training tips, nutritional tips and more. They… more ›

March 1, 2009 | By LuAnn W.

they looked at my cat when she went blind - did lots of tests, but could not help her out.

Rating: 1

Club Barks

February 25, 2009 | By Luv4dogs

I had heard some terrible things about the owners, staff and the facility but chose to try it out anyway and boy were my friends right. I went to Club Barks today for a trial day for my chow mix Bear.… more ›