Discussions

25 Results

1 | 2 |

Anonymous
anonymous

Posted on November 11, 2012

do you have an adorable puppy? Of course you do! Would you like to have a cute portrait of your puppy to hang on the wall? Well I am an artist who focuses on pet portraits- I have done several during my career and am looking for holiday commissions. … more ›
Maddy S.
MaddysDream

Posted on September 29, 2010

Maddy’s Dream saved a pregnant dog from the pound about 3 months ago and since then she has had her 11 puppies!!! They are all healthy and happy but now there 6 weeks old and it time for them to get there shots and get ready to get fixed at 8 weeks… more ›
paige s.
4tinkerbe

Posted on June 8, 2010

HELLO! IF YOU ARE IN THIS GROUP, THEN YOU WILL LOVE MY GROUP. ITS CALLED 'ABUSE ME NOT' INCASE YOUR NOT IN IT ALREADY. IT'S THE MOST INTERACTIVE AND FRIENDLY GROUP IN ALL OF ZOOTOO-LAND! (I CHECKED) :D MY GOAL IS TO HELP ANIMALS AND TO MAKE IT TO 100… more ›
paige s.
4tinkerbe

Posted on June 8, 2010

HELLO! IF YOU ARE IN THIS GROUP, THEN YOU WILL LOVE MY GROUP. ITS CALLED 'ABUSE ME NOT' INCASE YOUR NOT IN IT ALREADY. IT'S THE MOST INTERACTIVE AND FRIENDLY GROUP IN ALL OF ZOOTOO-LAND! (I CHECKED) :D MY GOAL IS TO HELP ANIMALS AND TO MAKE IT TO 100… more ›
Anneke F.
clcschick24

Posted on May 5, 2009

WE would LOVE a moment of your time!!!! My fiance and I have signed up to win a free wedding in the bahamas. The top twenty vote getters get to go on to the next round! I figured that since everybody on here seems to be great at voting now...tha… more ›
Maddie D.
Earthdayluver

Posted on April 21, 2009 | 10

Please help i need some dog diet tips my dog Petey is 30 pounds over weight! The vet said if he doesnt lose some weight it could lead to serious hip damage and maybe even DEATH and i am not ready to lose my baby when he is only 4 he is my best friend… more ›
Sspezzano
sspezzano

Posted on April 16, 2009 | 1