Flag

If you didn't confirm your email back in March...

April 13, 2009 | By Gail H. | 2 comments

I have a friend that signed up a while back, she did nothing to get points, but now would like to vote. When she tries to vote, the box comes up and says confirm your email, but unfortunately she has already deleted that email, so there is nothing to confirm. She tried to have the confirmation resent and that is an option when it denied her vote, but she did not get it in her email. Do you think it is too old or do you think Zootoo is too busy. Heck, maybe she did it wrong. It did let her upload a Profile Picture, just not vote! I did a search and found her on Zootoo. Everything looks good to go, but I guess it isn't. Any ideas, anyone?
Comments (2)
Nancy H.
Flag

Nancy H.
5 years ago

If she doesn't automatically permanently delete deleted e-mails, she could click on deleted e-mails and find it. Then repsond to it. That would be the easiest way.

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag

Lucille Vaughn F.
5 years ago

Couldn't she register again with a new name and password? then answer the email for confirmation and log on again under the new name and be able to vote. Hopefully that will work.

You might also enjoy:

Can't find a group you like? Create one and invite members!

Meet the Breeds
Find the Colorpoint Shorthair!

Advertisement