Q: Has anyone had any experience with www.petfooder.com?
Nov 19, 2009
I never heard of it but wanted to check it out and it looks really weird, I mean the layout of it, they didnt even bother categorizing foods based on the type of animals so all you can do is skim through 150 pages.
Some of the foods are ridiculously priced like solid gold indigo moon is $85 for 15 lb bag?? its $32 at Petco.
Looks highly suspicious, I wouldnt give them my card number.
Try petfooddirect.com, the shipping isnt free but they will often send you coupons in the mail, you can use coupon code DOGTALK for 20% off.
Thumbs Up: 1 | Thumbs up!
Nov 19, 2009
I've never heard of that before, but I'm going to go look. Hope that somebody can answer your question!!
Thumbs Up: 0 | Thumbs up!
Anonymous
Nov 19, 2009
I've never heard of it - and based on what idaviruma has said - that's enough right there for me to stay away.
I do know a friend that uses petfooddirect - and she's happy with them.
I checked out their prices and It's cheaper for me to buy my dogs food at the store - rather than through them. The prices were about the same - and they wanted alot for S & H.
Thumbs Up: 0 | Thumbs up!
Got a question about your pet? Get the answers you need from Zootoo's community of pet experts and owners.
Advertisement
Advertisement




